The Board

The Board of The Nivaagaard Collection is responsible for the museum’s operation and consists of representatives from the municipal sponsor, Bergiafonden and the Hageske institutions.


The Board consists of

  • Joachim Malling
  • Jens Hage
  • Kristian Eiberg
  • Erik Bjerager
  • Christina Papsø Weber
  • Tinne Borch Jacobsen
  • Kristian Hegaard


Translator: Jennifer Russell